Stockists

Our publication is available at following locations.
amirisu本誌印刷版は下記のショップにてお買い求め頂けます。

 

US / Canada
Shop Name Address URL
Purl Soho 459 Broome Street, New York, New York 10013 https://www.purlsoho.com/
Knitty City 208 West 79th Street, New York, New York 10024 http://www.knittycity.com/
Downtown Yarns 45 Avenue, New York, NY 10009 http://www.downtownyarns.com/
Yarn Culture 1387 Fairport Road, #885, Fairport, NY 14450 http://yarnculture.com
Brooklyn General 128 Union Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 brooklyngeneral.com
Trillium Yarns 5 Cattano Avenue, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 http://www.trilliumyarns.com/
Yarndezvous 495 Cedar Lane, Teaneck, NJ 07666 http://www.yarndezvous.com/
Do EWE Knit 16 Avon Road, Warren, NJ 07059 http://doeweknit.com/
fibre space 1219 King St, Alexandria, VA 22314 http://www.fibrespace.com/
Woolworks, Inc 6117 Falls Road, Baltimore MD 21209 http://www.woolworksbalt.com
Looped Yarn Works 1732 Connecticut Ave., NW #200, Washington, DC 20009 http://loopedyarnworks.com/
Hidden River Yarns 4358 B Main Street,Philadelphia, PA 19127 http://www.hiddenriveryarns.com
Loop 1914 South Street, Philadelphia PA 19146 http://www.loopyarn.com/
In the Loop  60 Man Mar Drive #3, Plainville, MA 02762  http://www.keepyourneedleshappy.com/
The Woolly Thistle https://www.thewoollythistle.com/
nido fabric and yarn 209 College St., Ste. 2E, Burlington, VT 05401 http://nidovt.com/
Harrisville Designs PO Box 806, 10 Kadakit Street, Harrisville, NH 03450 http://harrisville.com/
KnitWit Yarn Shop 247A Congress St, Portland, ME 04101 http://www.yarnonthebrain.com/
Black Mountain Yarn Shop 203-A West State St., Black Mountain NC 28711 http://www.blackmountainyarnshop.com/
Hillsborough Yarn Shop 114 S. Churton Street Hillsborough, NC 27278 www.hillsboroughyarn.com
Madison Wool  56A Wall Street, Madison, CT 06443  http://madisonwool.com/
A Good Yarn 7418 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231 http://www.agoodyarnsarasota.com/
Fringe Supply Co 100 Taylor St Suite A13, Nashville, TN 37208 http://www.fringesupplyco.com/
Haus of Yarn 265 White Bridge Road, Nashville, TN 37209 http://hausofyarn.com/
Craft South 2516 12th Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37204 http://www.craft-south.com/
Nutmeg Fibers 1006 Fatherland St., Suite 204, Nashville, TN 37206 www.nutmegster.com/
Yarn it and Haberdashery 1093 W. 1st Ave., Grandview Heights, OH 43212 http://yarnitanddash.com/
Windy Knitty 5653 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60660 http://windyknitty.com/
Knitche 5221 Main St., Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 www.knitche.com
Broad Ripple Knits 6510 Cornell Ave, Indianapolis IN 46220 http://www.broadrippleknits.com/
River Colors Studio 1387 Sloane Ave., Lakewood, OH 44107 http://www.rivercolors.com
Ewe-nique Knits 515 S. Lafayette Suite C, Royal Oak, MI 48067 http://ewe-niqueknits.com/
Spun 2009 Arlene St., Ann Arbor, MI 48104 http://www.spunannarbor.com/
Fiddlehead Yarns  2601 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53143  http://fiddleheadyarns.com/
Wild Haven Fiber Company 2658 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207 http://www.wildhavenfibercompany.com/
The Green Mountain Spinnery 7 Brickyard Lane, Putney, VT 05346 http://www.spinnery.com/
Blazing Needles 1365 S 1100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105 http://www.blazing-needles.com/
My Sister Knits 1408 West Mountain Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80521 http://www.mysisterknits.com/
Fancy Tiger Crafts 59 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203 http://fancytiger.com/
Colorful Yarns 2001 E Easter Ave., Centennial, CO 80122 http://colorfulyarns.com/
The Sated Sheep 100 Commons Road, Suite 5, Dripping Springs, TX 78620 http://www.thesatedsheep.com/
Hill Country Weavers 1701 South Congress, Austin TX 78704 http://hillcountryweavers.com
WC Mercantile 201 E. Washington Ave. Navasota, TX 77868 http://www.wcmercantile.com/
Gauge 5406 Parkcrest Dr. Austin, TX 78731 http://gaugeyarn.com/
Stix 23 West Main St., Bozeman, MT 59715 http://stixbozeman.com/
Tolt Yarn and Wool 4509 Tolt Ave, Carnation, WA 98014 http://www.toltyarnandwool.com/
The Weaving Works 6514 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115 http://weavingworks.com/
The Tea Cozy Yarn Shop 5816 24th Ave NW Seattle, WA 98107 http://teacozyyarn.com/
WildFibers 706 S. 1st Street, Mount Vernon WA 98273 http://www.wildfibers.net/
Close Knit 2140 NE Alberta St. Portland, Oregon 97211 http://closeknitportland.com/
Stash 110 SW 3rd Street, Corvallis, OR 97333 http://stashlocal.com/
Knit Purl 1101 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205 http://www.knit-purl.com/
Twisted 2310 NE Broadway St., Portland, OR 97232 http://twistedpdx.com/
Knitting Bee 10934 SW Barnes Rd, Portland, OR 97225 http://theknittingbee.com/
Oui Presse 1740 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Portland, OR 97214 http://www.oui-presse.com
Starlight Knitting Society 7028 SE 52nd Ave. Portland, OR 97208 http://www.starlightknittingsociety.com/
For Yarn's Sake 11767 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy Beaverton, OR 97005 http://www.foryarnssake.com/
The Web-sters 11 N Main, Ashland OR 97520 http://yarnatwebsters.com/
Rumpelstiltskin 1021 R Street, Sacramento, California 95811 http://www.yarnyarnyarn.com/
A Verb for Keeping Warm 6328 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, CA 94608 http://www.averbforkeepingwarm.com
Yarn Shop Santa Cruz 765 Cedar Street, Suite 103, Santa Cruz CA 95060 http://yarnshopsantacruz.com
Uncommon Threads 293 State Street, Los Altos CA 94022 https://www.uncommonthreadsyarn.com/
The Knitting Tree 1031 W. Manchester Blvd. #2 Inglewood, CA 90301 http://www.theknittingtreela.com/
Wollhaus 696 E. Colorado Blvd, Ste 2, Pasadena CA 91101 http://wollhau.com
Wildfiber Studio 1453 14th Street, Suite E, Santa Monica, CA 90404 www.wildfiberstudio.com
Cattywampus Crafts 312 S Signal St., Ojai, CA 93023 http://cattywampuscrafts.com
Busy Stix 3409 Mt Diablo Blvd.,Ste D, Lafayette CA 94549-3990 http://busystix.com/
The Altered Stitch 12443 Magnolia Blvd., Valley Village CA 91607 http://www.thealteredstitch.com/
espacetricot 6050 Monkland Ave., Montreal, Quebec H4A 1H2 Canada www.espacetricot.com
88 Stitches Yarn and Gifts. #602-21183-88 Avenue, Langley British Columbia V1M 2G5, Canada http://88stitches.com/
UK
Shop Name Address URL
Loop 15 Camden Passage, London N1 8EA, UK http://www.loopknitting.com/
Knit with attitude 127 Stoke Newington High Street, London, London N16 0PH, UK http://knitwithattitude.com/shop/
Be Inspired Fibres  30 Marchmont Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian, EH9 1HZ,UK  https://beinspiredfibres.wordpress.com/
A Yarn Story  128 Walcot Street, Bath, Somerset, BA1 5BG, UK  http://ayarnstory.co.uk/
Meadow Yarn Castle Meadow Upper Barn,Bramfield, Halesworth, Suffolk, IP19 9AJ, UK http://meadowyarn.co.uk/
Tangled Yarn 100 Compstall Road, Romiley, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, UK https://www.tangled-yarn.co.uk/
YAK 16 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AD, UK http://yarnandknitting.com/
Ysolda Store Online Only https://ysolda.com/
France
Shop Name Address URL
L'Oisive Thé, Salon de Thé et Tricot 1 rue Jean Marie Jego,Paris, France 75013 http://www.loisivethe.com/en/
Laines and Co 21 rue de Dietwiller, 68440 Eschentzwiller, France http://www.lainesandco.com
PurPle Laines Place James Heddelson-Le Bourg, 42114 SAINT CYR DE VALORGES, France http://www.purple-laines.com/
Germany
Shop Name Address URL
mylys Weidenallee 12, 20357 Hamburg, Germany http://www.mylys.de
Nature’s Luxury Sinningen 34A, 48369 Saerbeck, Germany http://www.naturesluxury.com
Atelyeah Lützowstraße 1, Eingang Regentenstraße, 41061 Mönchengladbach Germany www.atelyeah.info
DIE MERCERIE Nymphenburgerstrasse 96, 80636 Munich, Germany https://www.diemercerie.com/
wollen berlin Gaertnerstr. 32. 10245 Berlin, Germany http://www.wollen-berlin.de/
handmade BERLIN Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 1b 10115 Berlin, Germany http://www.handmadeberlin.com
Spain
Shop Name Address URL
VEGAKNITS Avda España 138-4B,Estepona, Málaga, Spain 29680 http://www.vegaknits.com
The Lady Sheep Plaza del Mercat 13 2. 1., 08018 Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain http://www.theladysheep.com
OPENstudio 79 C/ San Magin 79 (local), 07013 Palma, Baleares, Spain http://www.openstudio79.com
Picknit http://picknit.es/
BLACKoveja Calle Sagasta 7, Loca BLACKoveja, 28004 Madrid, Spain http://www.blackoveja.com/
Other European Countries
Shop Name Address URL
The Constant Knitter 88 Francis Street, Dublin 8, Republic of Ireland http://www.theconstantknitter.ie/
Textiellabo Gaversesteenweg 513A, 9820 Merelbeke, Belgium http://textiellabo.be/
Siuline Juozapaviciaus str.62, Alytus 62233 Lithuania http://siuline.lt
Litla prjónabúðin Faxafen 9, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland http://www.litlaprjonabudin.is/
STORKURINN Sidumuli 20, 108 Reykjavik, Iceland http://nytt.storkurinn.is/
Saskia de Feijter Molenbaan 3, 2908LL Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands http://www.sasknits.com
Cross and Woods Westeinde 57 t.h.v 73b, 2512GV Den haag, Netherlands http://crossandwoods.com/
la compagnie des laines 38 Grand-Rue, 6760 Virton, Belgium http://www.lacompagniedeslaines.be/
WoolINSPIRES.com Online shop in Luxembourg www.woolinspires.com
Maçãs d'Amor Online shop in Portugal www.macasdamor.com
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Shop Name Address URL
Sunspun 185 Canterbury Rd, Canterbury VIC 3126 http://www.sunspun.com.au/
Yarn Glorious Yarn 17 Carnarvon Road Indooroopilly Queensland Australia 4068 http://www.yarngloriousyarn.com.au/
Yarn + co 59 Smith Street, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia http://www.yarnandco.com/
edie and co 14 Empire Street, Cambridge 3434, New Zealand http://www.edieandco.co.nz/
Japan/日本
Shop Name Address URL
恵文社一乗寺店 〒606-8184 京都市左京区一乗寺払殿町10 http://www.keibunsha-books.com/
代官山 蔦屋書店  〒150-0033 渋谷区猿楽町17-5  http://real.tsite.jp/daikanyama/floor/shop/tsutaya-books/
蔦屋家電 二子玉川店 〒158-0094 東京都世田谷区玉川1丁目14番1号二子玉川ライズ S.C. テラスマーケット http://real.tsite.jp/futakotamagawa/
湘南T-SITE 〒251-0043 神奈川県藤沢市辻堂元町6丁目20番-1 http://real.tsite.jp/shonan/
柏の葉T-SITE  〒277-0814 千葉県柏市若柴227-1  https://store.tsite.jp/kashiwanoha/
蔦屋書店 武雄市図書館 〒843-0022 佐賀県 武雄市武雄町大字武雄5304-1 https://www.facebook.com/TSUTAYA.TAKEOLIBRARY/
presse 〒064-0803 札幌市中央区南3条西26丁目2-24 もみの木SO 2F http://momentsdepresse.com/
WALNUT Kyoto 〒600-8464 京都市下京区菊屋町745 http://walnutyarn.blogspot.jp/
WALNUT Tokyo 〒150-0001 東京都渋谷区神宮前5-12-10 鈴木マンション307 http://walnutyarn.blogspot.jp/
EYLUL yarns 545-0021大阪市阿倍野区阪南町 1-28-26 http://eylulyarns.com

August 11, 2014